Team Leaders

“I slept and dreamt that life was joy. I awoke and saw that life was service. I acted and behold, service was joy.
Rabindranath Tagore          

LEADERS/GROUPS/WEB LOCATIONS TEAM CONTACT NAME   PHONE COMMITTEE LISTSERV/INFO
       
Accessibility Jo Victoria   access@uueugene.org
Archives/History Cte OPEN 541-338-2960 archives@uueugene.org
Art Gallery, Community Scott Hovis 541-731-3412 gallery@uueugene.org
Audio-Visual Team Chris LeBlanc 541-514-4413 AVteam@uueugene.org
Birders Mike Berg 541-357-3145 forthebirds@uueugene.org
BOARD OF TRUSTEES Officers & Trustees   uuceboard@uueugene.org
~ President Barbara Kellog 541-338-0382 president@uueugene.org
~ Vice President Janelle Heidenrich 541-607-9110 vice-president@uueugene.org
~ Treasurer Katy Colburn 989-415-8686 treasurer@uueugene.org
~ Secretary Lizzy Utterback 858-204-3938 secretary@uueugene.org
~ Trustee Abby Tuttle-Shamblin    
~ Trustee Bob Fraley    
~ Trustee Wanda Kuenzli    
~ Trustee Daniel Blades    
~ Trustee Peter Powers    
~ Trustee Poppy Lockridge    
Building and Grounds Eric Swegles 541-636-3878 bag@uueugene.org
Calendaring/Scheduling Jen Del Rosario 541-686-2775 office@uueugene.org
Capital Campaign Kay Crider  541-968-9988 CapCam@uueugene.org
Care Team See Kindness Team    
Chalice Lighters OPEN   chalicelighters@uueugene.org
Choirs Kris Olsen and Judy Shaw 541-686-2775 AssistMusic@uueugene.org
Coffee Sales Fundraiser Laramie Palmer   coffeecart@uueugene.org
Community Offering Committee Marilyn Milne 541-344-7989 community-offering@uueugene.org
Valerie Elliott 541-505-7183
Communications T. Force Dick Loescher 541-485-1157 communications@uueugene.org
Custodians Bob Smith 541-686-2775 custodian@uueugene.org
Covenant of UU Pagans OPEN 541-935-3708 info-cuups@uueugene.org
Directory Jen Del Rosario 541-686-2775 directory@uueugene.org
Earth Equity      
~   Sanctuary Refugee Project Connie Newman 541-543-1685 refugees@uueugene.org
~   Food Project Berry Broadbent 541-344-9037 eefood@uueugene.org
eBulletin/UUpcoming – Weekly Dick Loescher 541-485-1157 publications@uueugene.org
Endowment Fund Olga Turner 541-485-0242 endowment@uueugene.org
Financial Oversight & Review Phyllis O’Neill 541-510-2739 foc@uueugene.org
Fundraising Committee See Stewardship    
Greeters Christina Wagner 541-619-0677  
Interweave chapter Nisco Junkins 541-225-8696 info-interweave@uueugene.org
Justice Network Barb Prentice 541-747-9864 sia-gen@uueugene.org
  ~ Earth Keepers Phil Bertrand 503-490-9491 earthaction@uueugene.org
  ~ Human Rights Nisco Junkins 541-225-8696  
  ~ Hunger & Food Security Berry Broadbent 541-344-9037 hunger@uueugene.org
  ~ Health Care Pat Bitner   HCAO-SIA@uueugene.org
  ~ Housing / Homelessness Barb Prentice 541-747-9864 housing@uueugene.org
Kindness Team Charlotte Writer

Bonnie Koenig

541-935-1170

480-532-6001

care@uueugene.org
Landscape Group Saro Hendrickson 541-484-5701 landscaping@uueugene.org
Leadership Development/Nominating  Barbara Dumesnil 541-342-8127 nominations@uueugene.org
Lifespan Religious Education Katy Siepert 541-686-2775 uucedre@gmail.com
~ RE Assistant Ezra Black 541-686-2775 uucere.assist@gmail.com
~ RE Committee Vicky Scheuerell 541-484-9305  
~ Adult RE Liaison Lesley Rex   adultRE@uueugene.org
Katy Siepert 541-686-2775 uucdre@uueugene.org
  ~ Children Vicky Scheuerell 541-484-9305  
  ~ Youth Vicky Scheuerell 541-484-9305  
Listservs Martha Osgood 541-484-1180 listmanager@uueugene.org
Nikki Frank 541-343-0191
Literary Journal Judy Sawyer 541-302-0944  
Membership Erin Troberg 541-870-2054 memb-chair@uueugene.org
Men’s Groups Bob Coleman 541-461-0956 men@uueugene.org
Minister Rev. Sydney Morris 541-686-2775 minister@uueugene.org
   ~ Ministerial Intern Sarah Skochko 541-686-2775 intern@uueugene.org
Morning Doves See Birders    
Music Program Brad Schultz 541-686-2775 uueugenemusic@gmail.com
Music Committee Susanne Giordano 541-517-7234 assistmusic@uueugene.org
Newsletter, monthly Bonnie Koenig 480-532-6001 publications@uueugene.org
OFFICE   541-686-2775 office@uueugene.org
~   Business Manager Wayne Parker 541686-2775 bizmanager@uueugene.org
  ~  Office Assistant Jen Del Rosario 541-686-2775 assistant@uueugene.org
Planned Giving OPEN   stewardship@uueugene.org
Pledges Dave DeCou 541-513-5360 pledges@uueugene.org
Poets Groups (3) Bonnie Phipps 541-285-7155 aboutpoets@uueugene.org
President, Board Barbara Kellog 541-338-0382 president@uueugene.org
Publications Committee Dick Loescher 541-485-1157 publications@uueugene.org
Religious Ed (RE) See Lifespan Rel. Ed    
Rentals Jen Del Rosario 541-686-2775 rentals@uueugene.org
Reservations, Room Jody

 

Dick Loescher

541-686-2775

 

541-579-9196

rentals@uueugene.org

 

calendaring@uueugene.org

Reserve Table on Sunday Morning
Scheduling See Calendaring   calendaring@uueugene.org
Secretary, Board Lizzy Utterback 858-204-3938 secretary@uueugene.org
Sister Circles Katy Clay   info-sisters@uueugene.org
Small Group Ministry Dick Loescher 541-485-1157 infoSGM@uueugene.org
Sound See AV Team   avteam@uueugene.org
Stewardship Katy Colburn 989-415-8686 stewardship@uueugene.org
Sunday Coffee Team Heather Schantz-Mulford 541-954-8582  
Treasurer, Board Katy Colburn 989-415-8686 treasurer@uueugene.org
Volunteer Coordinator OPEN   volunteer@uueugene.org
Ushers Robin Schantz-Mulford 541-954-8582  
Vice President, Board Janelle Heidenreich 541-607-9110 vice-president@uueugene.org
Web Team Wayne Parker 541-686-2775 bizmanager@uueugene.org
Worship Associates Robin Schantz-Mulford 541-954-8582 worship@uueugene.org