“I slept and dreamt that life was joy. I awoke and saw that life was service. I acted and behold, service was joy.
Rabindranath Tagore          

LEADERS/GROUPS/WEB LOCATIONSTEAM CONTACT NAME  PHONECOMMITTEE LISTSERV/INFO
    
AccessibilityWebsite access@uueugene.org
Archives/History CteOPEN541-338-2960archives@uueugene.org
Art Gallery, CommunityScott Hovis541-731-3412gallery@uueugene.org
Audio-Visual TeamChris LeBlanc541-514-4413AVteam@uueugene.org
BirdersMike Berg541-357-3145forthebirds@uueugene.org
BOARD OF TRUSTEESOfficers & Trustees uuceboard@uueugene.org
~ PresidentBarbara Kellog541-338-0382president@uueugene.org
~ Vice PresidentJanelle Heidenrich541-607-9110vice-president@uueugene.org
~ TreasurerKaty Colburn989-415-8686treasurer@uueugene.org
~ SecretaryLizzy Utterback858-204-3938secretary@uueugene.org
~ TrusteeAbby Tuttle-Shamblin  
~ TrusteeBob Fraley  
~ TrusteeWanda Kuenzli  
~ TrusteeDaniel Blades  
~ TrusteePeter Powers  
~ TrusteePoppy Lockridge  
Building and GroundsEric Swegles541-636-3878bag@uueugene.org
Calendaring/SchedulingJen Del Rosario541-686-1775office@uueugene.org
Capital CampaignKay Crider 541-968-9988CapCam@uueugene.org
Care TeamSee Kindness Team  
Chalice LightersOPEN chalicelighters@uueugene.org
ChoirsOPEN541-686-2775music@uueugene.org
Coffee Sales FundraiserLaramie Palmer coffeecart@uueugene.org
Community Offering CommitteeMarilyn Milne541-344-7989community-offering@uueugene.org
Valerie Elliott541-505-7183
Communications T. ForceDick Loescher541-485-1157communications@uueugene.org
CustodiansBob Smith541-686-2775custodian@uueugene.org
Covenant of UU PagansOPEN541-935-3708info-cuups@uueugene.org
DirectoryJen Del Rosario541-686-2775directory@uueugene.org
Earth Equity   
~   Sanctuary Refugee ProjectConnie Newman541-543-1685refugees@uueugene.org
~   Food ProjectBerry Broadbent541-344-9037eefood@uueugene.org
eBulletin/UUpcoming – WeeklyDick Loescher541-485-1157publications@uueugene.org
Endowment FundOlga Turner541-485-0242endowment@uueugene.org
Financial Oversight & ReviewPhyllis O’Neill541-510-2739foc@uueugene.org
Fundraising CommitteeSee Stewardship  
GreetersChristina Wagner541-619-0677 
Interweave chapterNisco Junkins541-225-8696info-interweave@uueugene.org
Justice NetworkBarb Prentice541-747-9864sia-gen@uueugene.org
  ~ Earth KeepersPhil Bertrand503-490-9491earthaction@uueugene.org
  ~ Human RightsNisco Junkins541-225-8696 
  ~ Hunger & Food SecurityBerry Broadbent541-344-9037hunger@uueugene.org
  ~ Health CarePat Bitner HCAO-SIA@uueugene.org
  ~ Housing / HomelessnessBarb Prentice541-747-9864housing@uueugene.org
Kindness TeamCharlotte Writer

Bonnie Koenig

541-935-1170

480-532-6001

care@uueugene.org
Landscape GroupSaro Hendrickson541-484-5701landscaping@uueugene.org
Leadership Development/Nominating Barbara Dumesnil541-342-8127nominations@uueugene.org
Lifespan Religious EducationKaty Siepert541-686-2775uucedre@uueugene.org
~ RE AssistantEzra Black541-686-2775uucere.assist@uueugene.org
~ RE CommitteeVicky Scheuerell541-484-9305 
~ Adult RE LiaisonLesley Rex adultRE@uueugene.org
Katy Siepert541-686-2775uucdre@uueugene.org
  ~ ChildrenVicky Scheuerell541-484-9305 
  ~ YouthVicky Scheuerell541-484-9305 
ListservsMartha Osgood541-484-1180listmanager@uueugene.org
Nikki Frank541-343-0191
Literary JournalJudy Sawyer541-302-0944 
MembershipErin Troberg541-870-2054memb-chair@uueugene.org
Men’s GroupsBob Coleman541-461-0956men@uueugene.org
MinisterRev. Sydney Morris541-686-2775minister@uueugene.org
   ~ Ministerial InternSarah Skochko541-686-2775intern@uueugene.org
Morning DovesSee Birders  
Music ProgramBrad Schultz541-686-2775music@uueugene.org
Music CommitteeSusanne Giordano541-517-7234assistmusic@uueugene.org
Newsletter, monthlyBonnie Koenig480-532-6001publications@uueugene.org
OFFICE 541-686-2775office@uueugene.org
~   Business ManagerWayne Parker541686-2775bizmanager@uueugene.org
  ~  Office AssistantJen Del Rosario541-686-2775assistant@uueugene.org
Planned GivingOPEN stewardship@uueugene.org
PledgesDave DeCou541-513-5360pledges@uueugene.org
Poets Groups (3)Bonnie Phipps541-285-7155aboutpoets@uueugene.org
President, BoardBarbara Kellog541-338-0382president@uueugene.org
Publications CommitteeDick Loescher541-485-1157publications@uueugene.org
Religious Ed (RE)See Lifespan Rel. Ed  
RentalsJen Del Rosario541-686-2775rentals@uueugene.org
Reservations, RoomDick Loescher541-579-9196calendaring@uueugene.org
Reserve Table
SchedulingSee Calendaring calendaring@uueugene.org
Secretary, BoardLizzy Utterback858-204-3938secretary@uueugene.org
Sister CirclesKaty Clay info-sisters@uueugene.org
Small Group MinistryDick Loescher541-485-1157infoSGM@uueugene.org
SoundSee AV Team avteam@uueugene.org
StewardshipKaty Colburn989-415-8686stewardship@uueugene.org
Sunday Coffee TeamHeather Schantz-Mulford541-954-8582 
Treasurer, BoardKaty Colburn989-415-8686treasurer@uueugene.org
Volunteer CoordinatorOPEN volunteer@uueugene.org
UshersRobin Schantz-Mulford541-954-8582 
Vice President, BoardJanelle Heidenreich541-607-9110vice-president@uueugene.org
Web TeamWayne Parker541-686-2775bizmanager@uueugene.org
Worship TeamRobin Schantz-Mulford541-954-8582worship@uueugene.org