“I slept and dreamt that life was joy. I awoke and saw that life was service. I acted and behold, service was joy.
Rabindranath Tagore          

COMMITTEE/WEBSITETEAM CONTACT NAME  PHONECOMMITTEE LISTSERV/INFO
 AccessibilityBoard is gathering input on this accessibility@uueugene.org
AestheticsMartha Snyder541-484-0197aesthetics@uueugene.org
Archives/History CteOpen541-338-2960archives@uueugene.org
Art Gallery, CommunityScott Hovis541-731-3412gallery@uueugene.org
Audio-Visual TeamChris LeBlanc541-514-4413AVteam@uueugene.org
BirdersMike Berg541-357-3145forthebirds@uueugene.org
BOARD OF TRUSTEESOfficers & Trusteesuuceboard@uueugene.org
~ PresidentBarbara Kellog541-338-0382president@uueugene.org
~ Vice PresidentJanelle Heidenrich541-607-9110vice-president@uueugene.org
~ TreasurerKaty Colburn989-415-8686treasurer@uueugene.org
~ SecretaryLizzy Utterback858-204-3938secretary@uueugene.org
~ TrusteeAbby Tuttle-Shamblin
~ TrusteeBob Fraley
~ TrusteeWanda Kuenzli
~ TrusteeDaniel Blades
~ TrusteePeter Powers
~ TrusteePoppy Lockridge
Building and GroundsEric Swegles541-636-3878bag@uueugene.org
Calendaring/SchedulingJen Del Rosario541-686-1775office@uueugene.org
Capital CampaignKay Crider 541-968-9988 stewardship2016@uueugene.org
Chalice LightersOpenchalicelighters@uueugene.org
Choirs Open541-686-2775music@uueugene.org
Coffee Sales FundraiserLaramie Palmercoffee-sales@uueugene.org
Community Offering CommitteeMarilyn Milne541-344-7989community-offering@uueugene.org
Valerie Elliott541-505-7183
Communications T. ForceDick Loescher541-485-1157communications@uueugene.org
CustodiansBob Smith541-686-2775custodian@uueugene.org
Covenant of UU PagansOpen541-935-3708info-cuups@uueugene.org
Directory CommitteeJen Del Rosario541-686-2775directory@uueugene.org
Earth Equity
~   SanctuaryConnie Newman541-543-1685
~   Food ProjectBerry Broadbent541-344-9037
eBulletin/UUpcoming – WeeklyDick Loescher541-485-1157publications@uueugene.org
Endowment FundOlga Turner541-485-0242endowment@uueugene.org
Financial Oversight & Review Phyllis O’Neill541-510-2739foc@uueugene.org
Fundraising CommitteeSee Stewardship
GreetersChristina Wagner541-619-0677
Interweave chapterNisco Junkins541-225-8696info-interweave@uueugene.org
Justice Network Barb Prentice541-747-9864sia-gen@uueugene.org
  ~ Earth KeepersPhil Bertrand503-490-9491earthaction@uueugene.org
  ~ Human RightsNisco Junkins541-225-8696
  ~ Hunger &Berry Broadbent541-344-9037hunger@uueugene.org
~ Food Security
  ~ Health CarePat BitnerHCAO-SIA@uueugene.org
  ~ Housing /Barb Prentice541-747-9864housing@uueugene.org
Homelessness
Kindness TeamCharlotte Writer

Bonnie Koenig

541-935-1170

480-532-6001

care@uueugene.org
Kitchen CommitteeOPENkitchen@uueugene.org
Landscape GroupSaro Hendrickson541-484-5701landscaping@uueugene.org
Leadership Development/Nominating Barbara Dumesnil541-342-8127nominations@uueugene.org
Lifespan Religious EducationKaty Siepert541-686-2775uucedre@uueugene.org
~ RE AssistantEzra Black541-686-2775uucere.assist@uueugene.org
~ RE CommitteeVicky Scheuerell541-484-9305
~ Adult RE LiaisonLesley RexadultRE@uueugene.org
Katy Siepert541-686-2775uucdre@uueugene.org
  ~ ChildrenVicky Scheuerell541-484-9305
  ~ YouthVicky Scheuerell541-484-9305
ListservsMartha Osgood541-484-1180listmanager@uueugene.org
Nikki Frank541-343-0191
Literary JournalJudy Sawyer541-302-0944
MembershipErin Troberg541-344-8259memb-chair@uueugene.org
Men’s GroupsBob Coleman541-461-0956men@uueugene.org
MinisterRev. Sydney Morris541-686-2775minister@uueugene.org
   ~ Ministerial InternAndy Chirch541-686-2775intern@uueugene.org
Morning DovesSee Birders
Music ProgramCamille Lively541-686-2775music@uueugene.org
Music CommitteeSusanne Giordano541-517-7234assistmusic@uueugene.org
Newsletter, monthlyBonnie Koenig480-532-6001publications@uueugene.org
OFFICE541-686-2775office@uueugene.org
~   Business ManagerWayne Parker541686-2775bizmanager@uueugene.org
  ~  Office AssistantJen Del Rosario541-686-2775assistant@uueugene.org
  ~  Data EntryJen Del Rosario541-686-2775assistant@uueugene.org
~ Volunteer Pool
Planned GivingOpenstewardship@uueugene.org
PledgesDave Decou541-513-5360pledges@uueugene.org
Poets Groups (3)Bonnie Phipps541-285-7155aboutpoets@uueugene.org
President, BoardBarbara Kellog541-338-0382president@uueugene.org
Publications CommitteeDick Loescher541-485-1157publications@uueugene.org
Religious Ed (RE)See Lifespan Rel. Ed
RentalsJen Del Rosario541-686-2775rentals@uueugene.org
Reservations, RoomDick Loescher541-579-9196calendaring@uueugene.org
Reserve Table
SchedulingSee Calendaringcalendaring@uueugene.org
Secretary, Board Lizzy Utterback858-204-3938secretary@uueugene.org
Sister CirclesOpensisters@uueugene.org
Small Group MinistryDick Loescher541-485-1157infoSGM@uueugene.org
SoundSee AV Teamavteam@uueugene.org
StewardshipDave DeCou541-513-5360stewardship@uueugene.org
Sunday Coffee TeamHeather Schantz-Mulford541-954-8582
Treasurer, Board Katy Colburn 989-415-8686treasurer@uueugene.org
Volunteer CoordinatorOPENvolunteer@uueugene.org
UshersRobin Schantz-Mulford541-954-8582
Vice President, BoardJanelle Heidenreich541-607-9110vice-president@uueugene.org
Web TeamWayne Parker541-686-2775bizmanager@uueugene.org
Worship TeamRobin Schantz-Mulford541-954-8582worship@uueugene.org