“I slept and dreamt that life was joy. I awoke and saw that life was service. I acted and behold, service was joy.
Rabindranath Tagore          

COMMITTEE/WEBSITETEAM CONTACT NAME  PHONECOMMITTEE LISTSERV/INFO
Accessibility CommitteeJeanne-Marie Moore541-684-9797access@uueugene.org
AestheticsMartha Snyder541-484-0197aesthetics@uueugene.org
Archives/History CteOPEN541-338-2960archives@uueugene.org
Art Gallery, CommunityScott Hovis541-731-3412gallery@uueugene.org
Audio-Visual TeamChris LeBlanc541-514-4413AVteam@uueugene.org
BirdersMike Berg541-357-3145forthebirds@uueugene.org
BOARD OF TRUSTEESOfficers & Trusteesuuceboard@uueugene.org
~ PresidentSarah France541-735-4687president@uueugene.org
~ Vice PresidentBarbara Kellogg541-338-0382vice-president@uueugene.org
~ TreasurerDave DeCou541-434-4175treasurer@uueugene.org
~ SecretaryNadja Sanders541-255-5930secretary@uueugene.org
~ TrusteeKaty Colburn
~ TrusteeJanelle Heidenreich
~ TrusteeWanda Kuenzli
~ TrusteeIsaac Prier
~ TrusteePeter Powers
~ TrusteeLizzy Utterback
Building and GroundsEric Swegles541-636-3878bag@uueugene.org
Calendaring/SchedulingJen Del Rosario541-686-1775office@uueugene.org
Care TeamSee Kindness Team
Chalice LightersOPENchalicelighters@uueugene.org
ChoirsCamille Lively541-686-2775music@uueugene.org
Coffee Sales FundraiserLaramie Palmercoffee-sales@uueugene.org
Community Offering CommitteeMarilyn Milne541-344-7989community-offering@uueugene.org
Valerie Elliott541-505-7183
Communications T. ForceDick Loescher541-485-1157communications@uueugene.org
CustodiansBob Smith541-686-2775custodian@uueugene.org
Covenant of UU PagansOPEN541-935-3708info-cuups@uueugene.org
Directory CommitteeJen Del Rosario541-686-2775directory@uueugene.org
Earth Equity
~   SanctuaryConnie Newman541-543-1685
~   Food ProjectBerry Broadbent541-344-9037
eBulletin/UUpcoming – WeeklyDick Loescher541-485-1157publications@uueugene.org
Endowment FundOlga Turner541-485-0242endowment@uueugene.org
Financial Oversight & Review Phyllis O’Neill541-510-2739foc@uueugene.org
Fundraising CommitteeSee Stewardship 
GreetersChristina Wagner541-619-0677
Interweave chapterNisco Junkins541-225-8696info-interweave@uueugene.org
Justice Network Barb Prentice541-747-9864sia-gen@uueugene.org
  ~ Earth KeepersPhil Bertrand503-490-9491earthaction@uueugene.org
  ~ Human RightsNisco Junkins541-225-8696
  ~ Hunger &Berry Broadbent541-344-9037hunger@uueugene.org
~ Food Security
  ~ Health CarePat BitnerHCAO-SIA@uueugene.org
  ~ Housing /Barb Prentice541-747-9864housing@uueugene.org
Homelessness
Kindness TeamCharlotte Writer541-935-1170care@uueugene.org
Kitchen CommitteeOPENkitchen@uueugene.org
Landscape GroupSaro Hendrickson541-484-5701landscaping@uueugene.org
Leadership Development/Nominating Barbara Dumesnil541-342-8127nominations@uueugene.org
Lifespan Religious EducationKaty Siepert541-686-2775uucedre@uueugene.org
  ~ RE AssistantEzra Black541-686-2775uucere.assist@uueugene.org
~ RE CommitteeVicky Scheuerell541-484-9305~
~ Adult RE LiaisonLesley RexadultRE@uueugene.org
Katy Siepert541-686-2775uucdre@uueugene.org
  ~ ChildrenVicky Scheuerell541-484-9305~
  ~ YouthVicky Scheuerell541-484-9305~
ListservsMartha Osgood541-484-1180listmanager@uueugene.org
Nikki Frank541-343-0191
Literary JournalJudy Sawyer541-302-0944~
MembershipErin Troberg541-344-8259memb-chair@uueugene.org
Men’s GroupsBob Coleman541-461-0956men@uueugene.org
MinisterRev. Sydney Morris541-686-2775minister@uueugene.org
   ~ Ministerial InternAndy Chirch541-686-2775intern@uueugene.org
Morning DovesSee Birders
Music ProgramCamille Lively541-686-2775music@uueugene.org
Music CommitteeSusanne Giordano541-517-7234assistmusic@uueugene.org
Newsletter, monthlyBonnie Koenig480-532-6001publications@uueugene.org
OFFICE541-686-2775office@uueugene.org
~   Business ManagerWayne Parker541686-2775bizmanager@uueugene.org
  ~  Office AssistantJen Del Rosario541-686-2775assistant@uueugene.org
  ~  Data EntryJen Del Rosario541-686-2775assistant@uueugene.org
~ Volunteer Pool 
Planned GivingOPENstewardship@uueugene.org
PodcastsNikki Frank541-343-0191podcasts@uueugene.org
Poets Groups (3)Bonnie Phipps541-285-7155aboutpoets@uueugene.org
President, BoardSarah France541-735-4687president@uueugene.org
Publications CommitteeDick Loescher541-485-1157publications@uueugene.org
Religious Ed (RE)See Lifespan Rel. Ed
RentalsJen Del Rosario541-686-2775rentals@uueugene.org
Reservations, RoomDick Loescher541-579-9196calendaring@uueugene.org
Reserve Table
SchedulingSee Calendaringcalendaring@uueugene.org
Secretary, Board Nadja Sanders541-255-5930secretary@uueugene.org
Sister CirclesOPENsisters@uueugene.org
Small Group MinistryDick Loescher541-485-1157infoSGM@uueugene.org
SoundSee AV Teamavteam@uueugene.org
StewardshipDave DeCou541-998-2160stewardship@uueugene.org
Sunday Coffee TeamHeather Schantz-Mulford541-954-8582~
Treasurer, Board Dave DeCou 541-998-2160treasurer@uueugene.org
Volunteer CoordinatorOPENvolunteer@uueugene.org
UshersRobin Schantz-Mulford541-954-8582~
Vice President, BoardBarbara Kellogg541-434-4175vice-president@uueugene.org
Web TeamWayne Parker541-747-1515bizmanager@uueugene.org
Worship TeamRobin Schantz-Mulford541-954-8582worship@uueugene.org