You will see Board Members at all times around the church, providing Support, Stewardship and more.  Send messages to all of them at  And for more information click here.  Board President Sarah France pictured above.

Sarah France, President

Barbara Kellogg, Vice President

Dave DeCou, Treasurer

Nadja Sanders, Secretary

Katy Colburn

Janelle Heidenreich

Wanda Kuenzli

Peter Powers

Isaac Prier

Lizzy Utterback

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *