PODCASTS

Church service

The following are select audio recordings of reflections, messages, sermons and homilies.

For more Unitarian Universalist podcasts from the larger UU community, start at the UUA’s Podcasting web page.

Sunday, Nov 13, 2016 – Andrew Chirch – Radical Self-Care

Sunday, May 22, 2016 – Reverend Sydney A. Morris – What We?

Sunday, May 15, 2016 – Reverend Sydney A. Morris

Sunday, May 8, 2016 – Reverend Sydney A. Morris – Mother’s Day

Sunday, May 1, 2016 – Ministerial Intern Kimberly Wooton

Sunday, April 24, 2016 – Reverend Sydney A. Morris – Hands Across the World

Sunday, April 10, 2016 – Reverend Sydney A. Morris – Creating Sanctuary

Sunday, April 3, 2016 – Ministerial Intern Kimberly Wooton

 

And some from the archives….

SERVICE THROUGH CARING AND JUSTICE

Speaker: The Rev. Dr. Sydney A. Morris
Speaker: Charlotte Writer
— Creating a Caring Plan

Sunday, January 25, 2015
January theme: Service

Listen Here: Service Through Caring and Justice

INFOLINK, UUCE GOVERNANCE UPDATE
Presenters: Sarah France, Board Secretary; Dave DeCou, Board President
Sunday, January 25, 2015

Listen Here: Infolink, UUCE Governance Update

SERVICE THROUGH CONNECTING WITH ONE ANOTHER
Speaker: Eric Richardson, President of the Eugene/Springfield NAACP
Sunday, January 2015
January theme: Service

Listen Here: Service Through Connecting With One Another

SERVICE THROUGH SPIRITUAL GROWTH
Speaker: The Rev. Dr. Sydney A. Morris
Sunday, January 4, 2015
January theme: Service